Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Department of Computer Science and Engineering was established in 1997 and since then is the most sought after Department of the Institute. The BTech programme is accredited by the National Board of Accreditation (NBA) under Tier-I category. The Department has always kept pace with the rapid technological developments in the industry.

Read More



News & Events

MINeD 2024: Ignite the Future with Innovation!!

Centre of Excellence in Data Science at CSE Department, Institute of Technology, Nirma University in collaboration with SUNY Binghamton University, USA is back with the 4th edition of its flagship hackathon – MINeD 2024

IEEE Transactions Paper by Ph.D. Student

The article “Whale Optimization-Based Access Control Scheme in D2D Communication Underlaying Cellular Networks” co-authored by Dr. Sudeep Tanwar, Professor and Nilesh Kumar Jadav, Ph.D. Scholar, Department of Comp